Ministry Masters_page

Ministry Masters

Sno Ministries Departments
1 Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare -
2 Ministry of Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy -
3 Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers Department of Chemicals and Petro-Chemicals
Department of Fertilizers
Department of Pharmaceuticals
4 Ministry of Civil Aviation -
5 Ministry of Coal -
6 Ministry of Commerce and Industry Department of Commerce
Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion
7 Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications
Department of Posts
8 Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution Department of Consumer Affairs
Department of Food and Public Distribution
9 Ministry of Corporate Affairs -
10 Ministry of Culture -
11 Ministry of Defence Department of Defence
Department of Defence Production
Department of Defence Research and Development
Department of Ex-Servicemen Welfare
12 Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region -
13 Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation -
14 Ministry of Earth Sciences -
15 Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology -
16 Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change -
17 Ministry of External Affairs -
18 Ministry of Finance Department of Economic Affairs
Department of Expenditure
Department of Revenue
Department of Investment and Public Asset Management
Department of Financial Services
19 Ministry of Food Processing Industries -
20 Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Department of Health and Family Welfare
Department of Health Research
21 Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises Department of Heavy Industry
Department of Public Enterprises
22 Ministry of Home Affairs Department of Internal Security
Department of States
Department of Official Language
Department of Home
Department of Jammu and Kashmir Affairs
Department of Border Management
23 Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs -
24 Ministry of Human Resource Development Department of School Education and Literacy
Department of Higher Education
25 Ministry of Information and Broadcasting -
26 Ministry of Labour and Employment -
27 Ministry of Law and Justice Department of Legal Affairs
Legislative Department
Department of Justice
28 Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises -
29 Ministry of Mines -
30 Ministry of Minority Affairs -
31 Ministry of New and Renewable Energy -
32 Ministry of Panchayati Raj -
33 Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs -
34 Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training
Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances
Department of Pensions and Pensioners Welfare
35 Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas -
36 Ministry of Planning -
37 Ministry of Power -
38 Ministry of Railways -
39 Ministry of Road Transport and Highways -
40 Ministry of Rural Development Department of Rural Development
Department of Land Resources
41 Ministry of Science and Technology Department of Science and Technology
Department of Scientific and Industrial Research
Department of Bio-Technology
42 Ministry of Shipping -
43 Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship -
44 Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment Department of Social Justice and Empowerment
Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities
45 Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation -
46 Ministry of Steel -
47 Ministry of Textiles -
48 Ministry of Tourism -
49 Ministry of Tribal Affairs -
50 Ministry of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation -
51 Ministry of Women and Child Development -
52 Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports Department of Youth Affairs
Department of Sports
Department of Atomic Energy
Department of Space
Cabinet Secretariat
President's Secretariat
Prime Minister's Office
NITI Aayog