Secretariat_nodal_officer

Organisation Code Organisation Name Nodal Officer Designation Mobile Email
AGC01 Agriculture and Marketing Krishna Bandaru Section Officer 7032709410 krishna.b40@gov.in
AHF01 Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development and Fisheries B. Dharma Rao Assistant Secretary 9703216999 b.dharmarao@gov.in
BCW01 Backward Classes Welfare Ch.V.S. Nageswara Rao Section Officer 9989337396 nageswararao.chvs@gov.in
GAD16 Chief Electoral Officer M.J. Ratna Raju Section officer 9573456903 ratnaraju.mj@gov.in
GWS01 Gram Volunteers/Ward Volunteers and Village Secretariats /Ward Secretariats Maddineni Krishna Mohan Programme Officer   7382531926 kmohan.maddineni@gov.in
CAB01 Chief Ministers Office - Secretary - -
CSO01 Chief Secretarys Office - Secretary - -
EFS01 Environment, Forest, Science and Technology T R B G Ganga Raju Assistant Secretary 7036188426  gangaraju.trbg@ap.gov.in
EHE01 Human Resources (Higher Education) K. Rama Krishna Section Officer 9010204276 rama.krishna62@gov.in
ENE01 Energy, Infrastructure and Investment D. Sudhkar Raju Section Officer 9121006848 sudhakar.raju62@ap.gov.in
ESE01 Human Resources (School Education) E. Venkat Reddy Section Officer  9701376235 venkatareddy.eda@ap.gov.in
FCS01 Consumer Affairs, Food and Civil Supplies S. Jaganmohan Reddy Assistant Secretary 7032960720  jaganmohan.s@gov.in
FIN01 Finance Y. Veera Babu Assistant Secretary 8501950033 veerajababu.y@gov.in
GAD01 General Administration E. Murali Krishna Mohan Assistant Secretary 8096800085 muralimohanrishna@gov.in
GAD07 Raj Bhavan Secretariat - Secretary - -
HMF01 Health, Medical & Family Welfare B. Sampath Kumar Assistant Secretary 7288878754 bsampath.kumar@gov.in
HOM01 Home K. Visweswara Rao Assistant Secretary 7680073244 visweswara.rao@gov.in
HOU01 Housing V. Thimmaiah Assistant Secretary 9848194810 vatla.thimmaiah@nic.in
ICD01 Water Resources G. Lakshmi Alivelu Section Officer 9701379903 lakshmi.g03@gov.in
INC01 Industries and Commerce Ramesh Chandra Sahu Assistant Secretary 8008504334 rc.sahu@ap.gov.in
INI01 Infrastructure and Investment C. Kalyanalakshmi Section Officer 8333007602 kalyani.chamarthi@ap.gov.in
ITC01 Information Technology, Electronics and Communications M. Sailaja Special Officer (Portal) 9966709057 soportalitc@ap.gov.in
LAE01 Labour, Employment, Training and Factories S. Anjaneyulu Assistant Secretary 7799245635 anjaneyulu.s@gov.in
LAW01 Law V. Venkateswara Rao Assistant Secretary 7660907333 rao.vv@nic.in
LEG01 Legislature D. Jagan Mohan Rao Assistant Secretary 9912349229 jaganmohanrao.d@ap.gov.in
MAU01 Municipal Administration and Urban Development Venkateswarlu Ravinuthala Assistant Secretary 9000904629  venkateswarlu.r@gov.in
MNW01 Minorities Welfare B. John Steven Section Officer 9100940324 bandi.johnsteven@gov.in
PBE01 Public Enterprises G. Sreenivasulu Assistant Secretary 9949991191 sreenivasulu.g@gov.in
PLG01 Planning K. Jayaprada Section Officer 9989773267 jayaprada.k@gov.in
PRR01 Panchyat Raj and Rural Development P. Vani Section Officer  7032957934 vani.p@gov.in
REV01 Revenue M. Jai Prakash Babu Section Officer 7997953213  jp.mylapalli@gov.in
RDM01 Revenue Disaster Management N. Rama Krishna

Section Officer

7893121115 ramakrishna.n@nic.in
RTG01 Real Time Governance N. Santhi sree Assistant Secretary 8632441258 santhisree.n@gov.in
SEI01 Skill Development I. Satyanarayana Section Officer 9182926743 satyanarayana.i@ap.gov.in
SOW01 Social & Tribal Welfare K. Sudhakar Section Officer 9502168844 sudhakar08.k@gov.in
TRB01 Transport, Roads and Buildings M.L. Sai Priya Section Officer 9652904541 m.lsaipriya@ap.gov.in
WDC01 Women, Children, Disabled and Senior Citizens T. Surya Kumari Assistant Secretary 9121106366 suryakumari.t@gov.in
YTC01 Youth Advancement, Tourism and Culture Ch. Vijayakumar Assistant Secretary 7331142804 vuruvijayakumar.c@gov.in